According to Classic TV Theme Songs

OPENING SONG

“The Greatest American Hero” TV Themes

Look at what’s happened to us
I can’t believe it myself
Suddenly we’re up on top of the world
Glad it was nobody else

Believe it or not, I’m saving the Jews
You never thought you could be so free
Being so free on a day like today
How could it be?
Believe it or not It’s All me

Looks like the start of a good life
For me and all of the JewsUnknown
Breaking away from the mess we were in
Making all of my people feel great

Believe it or not, I’m saving the Jews
You never thought you could be so free
Being so free on a day like today
How could it be?
Believe it or not It’s All me
How could it be?
Believe it or not It’s All me

What you Get

TV THEMES INCLUDED IN THIS SHPIEL
Golden Girls
Barney
Lizzie McGuire
Monkees
Sesame Street
All In the Family
Jeffersons
Love Boat
Courtship of Eddie’s Father
Cheers
Star Trek
Addams Family
Fame
Mary Tyler Moore
Greatest American Hero
Brady Bunch
Gilligan’s Island
Friends
Beverly Hillbillies

Leave a Reply

